LibGuides @ Blackmore Library - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | E | H | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | W

A
Art
by Tina Valerius - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Art students and faculty

Art History
by Elizabeth Woods - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Art History students and faculty.

Art Therapy
by Tina Valerius - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Art Therapy students and faculty

B
Biological and Environmental Sciences
by Matthew Cook - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Biological and Environmental Sciences students and faculty

Business
by Anna Biszaha - Last Updated May 11, 2012
A collection of resources for Business students and faculty.

C
Chemistry
by Matthew Cook - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Chemistry students and faculty

Communication
by Matthew Cook - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Communication students and faculty

Computer Science
by Matthew Cook - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Computer Science students and faculty

Criminology
by Anna Biszaha - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Criminology students and faculty.

E
Economics
by Anna Biszaha - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Economics students and faculty.

Education
by Tina Valerius - Last Updated Feb 23, 2012
A collection of resources for Education students and faculty

English
by Matthew Cook - Last Updated Apr 26, 2012
A collection of resources for English students and faculty

H
Health and Sport Sciences
by Elizabeth Woods - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Health and Sport Sciences students and faculty.

History
by Elizabeth Woods - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for History students and faculty.

M
Mathematics
by Tina Valerius - Last Updated Feb 23, 2012
A collection of resources for Mathematics students and faculty

Military Science
by Tina Valerius - Last Updated Feb 23, 2012
A collection of resources for Military Science students and faculty

Music
by Steve Long - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Music students and faculty

N
Nursing
by Elaine Dickinson - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Nursing students and faculty

P
Philosophy
by Elizabeth Woods - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Philosophy students and faculty.

Physics
by Tina Valerius - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Physics students and faculty

Political Science
by Elizabeth Woods - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Political Science students and faculty.

Psychology
by Anna Biszaha - Last Updated May 11, 2012
A collection of resources for Psychology students and faculty.

R
Religion
by Elizabeth Woods - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Religion students and faculty.

S
Social Work
by Anna Biszaha - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Social Work students and faculty.

Sociology
by Anna Biszaha - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Sociology students and faculty.

T
Theatre
by Anna Biszaha - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for Theatre students and faculty.

U
University Core
by Matthew Cook - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for University Core students and faculty

W
World Languages and Cultures
by Tina Valerius - Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A collection of resources for World Languages and Cultures students and faculty

Library News

Popcorn Wednesdays!

Take a break with free popcorn.
Wednesdays from 3 pm - 4 pm.

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Reference Librarians
Contact Info
Information Desk Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 AM - 10 PM
Friday: 8 AM - 6 PM
Saturday/Sunday: 1 PM - 5 PM

Phone: 614-236-6351
Send Email